

33

8

83

AIRFORCE SCHOOL JALAHALLI

SECONDARY

SCHOOL CABINET ELECTION

9TH AUGUST 2021

The Process for choosing the right candidate for the School Cabinet began early June. The student representatives then campaigned for their respective post in all the classes for 3 days ,prior to the election. The elections for the posts of school junior and senior cabinet members of Air Force School Jalahalli, were held by secret ballot and voting was done online.

Vrishali Shetty of X A was selected as SPL with 17 votes and Vaishnavi Jha of IX B selected as DSPL with 13 votes. It was a neck to neck competition. Children utilized their democratic right to vote. It was an inspiring moment for children when the Principal Mrs. Kavita Patro joined the election.

The winners from the election will take their positions officially after the oath taking ceremony on the day of Investiture.













The vote received for the candidates are:

NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	CLASS & SECTION	POST	VOTE RECIEVED	SELECTED
VRISHALI SHETTY	X A	SPL	17	SPL
NILESH KUMAR SINGH	ХВ	SPL	13	
ADVIKA LAKSHMI PRASAD A	ХВ	SPL	6	
KHUSHI BHARDWAJ	X C	SPL	8	
ABHAAY BHARATH RAJ	XA	SPL	5	
PRERANA S	ХВ	SPL	6	
ANSHRUTA PRAMODH	ХВ	SPL	5	
YASH RAJ	ХC	SPL	2	
VAISHNAVI JHA	IX B	DSPL	13	DSPL
MANVI GUPTA	IX A	DSPL	11	
SUVARNA SAHOO	IX B	DSPL	3	
RESHMA.H	IX B	DSPL	4	
AAKANKSHA	IX C	DSPL	7	
YASHASVI D	IX C	DSPL	3	
SONAL U.T	IX C	DSPL	5	
ANKEET KUMAR SHARMA	IX C	DSPL	8	
FAMIDA YASIN KHAN	IX C	DSPL	6	